If you need assistance, please call 256-567-3645

About

josh.PNG
Featured Agents

Josh Rumble

Real Estate Agent

256-567-3645
jrt@brickdriven.com

Our team concept is making your buying and selling experience greater than ever. We can deliver a level of customer service that is second to none.

Brian Williamson

Powered by BrickDriven Realty

256-448-4232
256-443-2714
brian@brickdriven.com

Land, Farm & Homes.

Christie Stevens

Realtor & Associate Broker

256-702-9477
License Number: 107736
christie.stevens1313@gmail.com

Cory Bonds

256-284-0363
Cory@brickdriven.com

Craig Saint

Realtor

256-766-0000
256-460-7239
Craig@brickdriven.com

Spare Dash

256-567-3645
Alice@brickdriven.com

Jessica Rumble

256-762-6232
millenniumjrt@gmail.com

Rebecca Landers

256-740-7301
rebecca@brickdriven.com

Lesa King

256-577-9074
Lesa@brickdriven.com

Kalyn Fretwell

Realtor

256-710-2745
kalyn@brickdriven.com

Laura Galeana

REALTOR® Hablo Español

256-980-5867
License Number: 000144446
laura@brickdriven.com

Leah Fuller

256-324-9729
leah@brickdriven.com

Spare Dash

256-567-3645
lydia@brickdriven.com

Mallory Angel

Mortgage Advisor

256-810-6816
NMLS#: NMLS# 1429660
malloryangel@brickdriven.com

Misty Waide

256-443-3030
mistywaide@gmail.com

Brittany Holcomb

205-269-2316
License Number: 164878
Brittany.holcomb@brickdriven.com

Sarah Piteo

256-565-0607
sarah@brickdriven.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from viewshoalshomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
The Josh Rumble Team | BrickDriven Realty
Josh Rumble
3505 Florence Blvd
Florence, AL 35634
256-567-3645

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com